Block Grant Advisory Committee

Regular Meetings

 To join the meeting by phone-
 Please dial 509-585-4566 during
 scheduled meeting dates and times.


  • Ron Hue (term expires 2027)
  • Bruce Donner (term expires 2026)
  • Carlo D'Alessandro (term expires 2026)
  • Jerry Martin (term expires 2026)
  • Bobbie Littrell (term expires 2025)
  • Christy Watts (term expires 2025)
  • Vel Wright (term expires 2025)


The City of Kennewick Block Grant Advisory Committee is an advisory body to the Kennewick City Council in the utilization of the Community Development Block Grant funds. 


Duties include the review of applications for the Community Development Block Grant funds and make recommendations on project funding to the City Council. 


Agendas & Minutes